Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

How to waste a weekend

leave a comment »

So, this evening I’m going to eat a pizza, watch Bremner Bird and Fortune, then deliverance, and then go to bed. Tomorrow I’ll probably get up late, read through my notes and then add a thousand words to my essay on Hegel’s Phenomenology. After that I’ll probably mess around on the internet and then go to bed again. Except I’ll probably skip the part about reading notes and writing essay…

So far today I have done nothing of note except walk to sainsbury’s to buy milk…

I’m currently reading Ilium by Dan Simmons and playing Dynasty Warriors on the PSP. I’m listening to Youngblood Brass Band and the I (heart) huckabees soundtrack

Written by Seamus

March 31, 2007 at 7:00 pm

Posted in books, film, games, philosophy

Leave a Reply

