Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

I love my mint plant

leave a comment »

I bought a mint plant a while ago. I called it Hendrix. It sits on my desk, to the left of my laptop. It’s probably not the best place in terms of light and whatnot, but my room is pretty small so there isn’t much choice. I water it regularly and it is growing well. It brightens up my room and gives me an almost limitless supply of mint leaves to chew on when I need something to fiddle with. I think Hendrix has done wonders for my state of mind. I feel calmer, more relaxes despite the threatening onset of exam doom. Also, I’m much more minty fresh.

I wish I could stop websites resizing my browser. It’s really annoying. Damn you stupid websites.

Written by Seamus

May 27, 2007 at 2:36 pm

Leave a Reply

