Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

2.1 Baby!

leave a comment »

I just learned I got my 2.1! So Bristol here I come! I haven’t learned the breakdown of my marks yet, but I do want to, out of a morbid curiosity as to how low my Measure Theory mark was… I also would like to know how good my essays were.

Isn’t this the best thing ever! I might get myself one in celebration of kicking Warwick’s ass.

I’m hoping this site is a hoax of some kind. If it is, it is the best damn hoax on the internet. It’s either that or a scary weirdo God-bod child-manipulating eek-zone. I think it is a hoax. Well done whoever made it… My favourite bit is right at the bottom;

Please visit the following good Christian business:

Brilliant. Those little touches are wonderful…

Written by Seamus

June 27, 2007 at 2:07 pm

Posted in internet, university

Leave a Reply

