Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

I am sick of this kung fu shit.

leave a comment »

I had to restart Oblivion (again) because It turns out that some stupid bug means I couldn’t get any further in one of the quest-lines. Grr. Put me in a bad mood all day, that did. Still I’m happy now. Meant I could make my character again and fiddle a little bit. Marvelous.

Die Hard 4.0 is everything that I hoped it would be; ridiculous, explosive, fun, pretty mindless… He throws a CAR at a HELICOPTER! And that Jet pilot must have nerves of steel, hovering between the lanes of the motoway like that. Crazy. Still, it was a lot of fun…

Why isn’t there a preview feature in WordPress? Or is there one and I’m missing it?

I wish I had kept up with Rome. The first episode was great. Oh well. I’m sure there are other ways of watching it… I watched all of the last season, eventually. It was a lot of fun. A bit of learning about Rome, a bit of violence, a bit of nudity, more violence… It had everything you could want from a TV show…

I don’t understand the “more” tags. I am going to experiment.

More?

More?

Written by Seamus

July 5, 2007 at 5:42 pm

Posted in annoying, film, games

Leave a Reply

