Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

What if…

leave a comment »

You know that thing about how California would be one of the richest countries in the world or something. If California was a country. Well, I was wondering what would happen if the U.S. just suddenly stopped being there. If all 50 states simultaneously decided to go it alone. Obviously California and New York would win out because they have loads of money and I imagine the rural states middle America states would probably be worse off… I might be totally wrong, but my excuse is I have no idea…

In other news I made a CafePress shop, but it’s a bit shit at the moment…

Written by Seamus

July 10, 2007 at 7:30 pm

Posted in internet

Leave a Reply

