Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

Geekgasm

leave a comment »

So I’ve been fiddling round with Ubuntu a bit. I’ve added a whole bunch of useless crap to my top panel thing. CPU monitor, network traffic monitor, it shows me the weather, there’s a sticky note widget thing. It’s great. Pimp my desktop. I only did it because I had two of the same thing for some reason and then I deleted the entire top panel and had to recreate it. So I decided to knock it up a notch. Bam!

Now that my desktop is pimped, I feel so much nerdier. It’s been a good day…

Have I mentioned that Gasm should be a tog?

Written by Seamus

August 21, 2007 at 6:45 pm

Posted in linux, toggles

Leave a Reply

