Sound and Fury

Signifying nothing

I am a great cook.

leave a comment »

I fried up some chicken in madras curry paste and put in in a bun. It made a very tasty sandwich. Next time, though, I’m going to get some less spicy curry paste. The hot madras one is a bit too much.

I’m also rocking Gutsy Gibbon now. I don’t like the new default font. I should change it. The “!” is particularly crappy. I might change my general font to Gentium. If I can find out how…

Written by Seamus

October 22, 2007 at 9:45 pm

Posted in linux

Leave a Reply

